Imprint

Imprint

Information according to § 5 TMG: 

Conzentric GbR 
Alte Straße 22 
71737 Kirchberg an der Murr 

Partners entitled to represent: Ela Rieger, Jennifer Hohensteiner, Katharina Königsbauer-Kolb 

Contact: 
Phone: +49 (0) 7144 1308919 
E-mail: team@conzentric.art 

Responsible for content according to  § 55 Abs. 2 RStV: 
Conzentric GbR, address as above 

Extrajudicial dispute resolution 

The EU platform for out-of-court online dispute resolution can be found here: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ 

 The operator is neither willing nor obliged to participate in any dispute resolution procedure before a consumer redress body.  

Liability for contents 

The site operator assumes no liability for information transmitted or stored by third parties. There is no obligation on the part of the site operator to monitor this information. If illegal information is transmitted or stored by third parties, the site operator is liable only if he does not comply with a legitimate request to delete the information. Obviously illegal information will be deleted as soon as it becomes known. 

Liability for links 

The site operator has no influence on external links. Before the links on these pages were published, they were checked to a reasonable extent for compliance with the statutory provisions. The site operator is not responsible for changes that occur on the pages that can be accessed via external links. In particular, a continuous check of external links for legal violations is not reasonable. If the site operator is notified of illegal content that can be accessed via external links, he will remove these links immediately. 

Copyright 

The copyright to all texts and multimedia content available on the operator’s pages lies with the operator of the site, unless deviating copyrights are separately stated. If the copyrights of third parties are not indicated, a notification via e-mail is requested. The site operator will remove such contents immediately. The processing, distribution and reproduction of content is not permitted without the express consent of the site operator. 

Objection to establishing contact for advertisement

Initiating contact for purposes of advertisement in any form is hereby expressly rejected. Should you violate this prohibition, we reserve the right to take legal action.  

Image credits 

https://hotelmonopol-frankfurt.com/galerie/ 
https://zentangle.com

Impressum

Impressum 

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG: 

Conzentric GbR 
Alte Straße 22 
71737 Kirchberg an der Murr 

Vertretungsberechtigte Gesellschafter: Ela Rieger, Jennifer Hohensteiner, Katharina Königsbauer-Kolb 

Kontakt: 
Telefon: +49 (0) 7144 1308919 
E-Mail: team@conzentric.art 

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt nach § 55 Abs. 2 RStV:
Conzentric GbR, Anschrift wie oben  

Außergerichtliche Streitbeilegung 
Die Plattform der EU zur außergerichtlichen Online-Streitbeilegung finden Sie hier: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ 

 Der Betreiber ist weder bereit noch verpflichtet, an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.  

Haftung für Inhalte 

Der Seitenbetreiber übernimmt keine Haftung für von Dritten übermittelte oder gespeicherte Informationen. Eine Pflicht zur Überwachung dieser Informationen besteht seitens des Seitenbetreibers nicht. Sofern rechtswidrige Informationen von Dritten übermittelt oder gespeichert werden, haftet der Seitenbetreiber erst, wenn er einer berechtigten Aufforderung zur Löschung der Informationen nicht nachkommt. Offensichtlich rechtswidrige Informationen werden umgehend nach Bekanntwerden gelöscht. 

Haftung für Links 

Der Seitenbetreiber hat keinen Einfluss auf externe Links. Vor Veröffentlichung der Links auf diesen Seiten wurden diese im zumutbaren Rahmen auf Übereinstimmung mit den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen geprüft. Der Seitenbetreiber ist nicht verantwortlich für Änderungen, die sich auf den über externen Links aufrufbaren Seiten ergeben. Insbesondere ist eine durchgehende Kontrolle von externen Links auf Rechtsverletzungen nicht zumutbar. Sofern der Seitenbetreiber auf rechtswidrige Inhalte hingewiesen wird, die über externe Links abrufbar sind, entfernt er diese Links umgehend. 

Urheberrecht 

Das Urheberrecht an allen auf den Seiten des Betreibers abrufbaren Texten und multimedialen Inhalten liegt beim Seitenbetreiber, soweit abweichende Urheberrechte nicht gesondert ausgewiesen werden. Sofern die Urheberrechte Dritter nicht ausgewiesen sind, wird um eine Mitteilung via E-Mail gebeten. Der Seitenbetreiber wird solche Inhalte umgehend entfernen. Die Verarbeitung, Verbreitung und Vervielfältigung von Inhalten ist ohne die ausdrückliche Zustimmung des Seitenbetreibers nicht zulässig.  

Widerspruch gegen Kontaktaufnahme zur Werbung 

Der Kontaktaufnahme zur Werbung in jeglicher Form wird hiermit ausdrücklich widersprochen. Sollten Sie gegen dieses Verbot verstoßen, behalten wir uns rechtliche Schritte vor. 

Bildquellenverzeichnis

https://hotelmonopol-frankfurt.com/galerie/
https://zentangle.com